Lengths of time

I’ve been at my new apartment in Old Town for almost a month now. I’ve been at my new job for almost two months. I’ve been in Estonia for almost 14 months. I’ve been in Europe for almost 24 months.

This Month:
I’ll try out the Open Mic at Molly Malone’s for the first time (Sept. 23)
Möku open mic in Tartu (Sept. 25)

Next Month:
Tartu Comedy Festival in Tartu (Oct. 11 and 12)
Drink Baar Show (Oct. 13)
Stand-up Comedy with Louis and Eric at Club Prive (Oct. 20)
Möku open mic in Tartu (Oct. 23)
Dirty South Hip Hop (Oct. 27)

Leave a Reply

